Buy IPL 7 Online Tickets at and

Buy IPL 7 Online Tickets at and

Seventh season of IPL is going to begin in Dubai from April 19 and the online sale of tickets will begin today. Tickets will also be available at selected Lulu Hypermarkets in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah from April 6.

Dubai: IPL match tickets sale will begin online today. The tickets will be available at IPL T20 official website. Tickets for IPL first phase matches that will be played in Dubai will be available in selected super markets in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah from April 6. It is also informed by the stadium officials that sale of stadium box-office will begin from April 10. It is already known that the first leg of matches of IPL 7 is being held in Dubai as the dates clash with the general elections in India.


People can log on to and to buy tickets for seventh edition of Indian Premier League matches that will be played in Dubai. Tickets will be 20 UAE Dirham for a single match and AED 30 for double headers. This is the minimum price of the tickets. Ticket prices begin at AED 30 at Dubai for single match and for double header the price will begin at AED 40. AED 30 is the starting price of tickets for single match at Sharjah and for double-header, it is AED 40.

IPL 7 league matches will begin on April 19 in Dubai. Seven matches will be played here. Dubai Tourism and Commerce Marketing department is all geared up to receive the tourists for this sporting event. They believe that IPL will attract large number of tourist and they can prove to the world that Dubai is the first class sporting destination.

The first match that will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium is between Royal challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians. The match begins at 2.30 pm UAE time. Other matches schedule is as follows –

  • Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings on April 23 6.30 pm UAE time
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils on April 25 at 2.30 pm UAE time and Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indian at 6.30 pm UAE time
  • On April 28 Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Kings XI Punjab at 6.30 pm UAE time
  • Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad match will be played on April 30 at 6.30 pm UAE time

Apart from Dubai matches will also be played at other venues in Abu Dhabi and Sharjah.